All Calendars

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018

CLOSED: Memorial Day

CLOSED: Memorial Day

Memorial Day: School Closed

Memorial Day: School Closed

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue May 29, 2018

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed May 30, 2018

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu May 31, 2018

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew
Fri June 1, 2018

9:15 am: PJM Music

9:15 am: PJM Music

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat June 2, 2018
Sun June 3, 2018

Theme & Author of the Month: Exercise / Sandra Boynton

Theme & Author of the Month: Exercise / Sandra Boynton

Theme of the Week: Skill Review

Theme of the Week: Skill Review
Mon June 4, 2018

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Music with Janine

9:30 am: Music with Janine

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue June 5, 2018

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

4:30 pm: Parenting Class

4:30 pm: Parenting Class
Wed June 6, 2018

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu June 7, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri June 8, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat June 9, 2018
Sun June 10, 2018

Theme of the Week: Sports

Theme of the Week: Sports
Mon June 11, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue June 12, 2018

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

4:30 pm: Parenting Class

4:30 pm: Parenting Class
Wed June 13, 2018

Morning: Cooking Class

Morning: Cooking Class

Morning: Yoga

Morning: Yoga

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Tooth Buddies Show

9:30 am: Tooth Buddies Show
Thu June 14, 2018

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew

11:00 am: Gan Graduation

11:00 am: Gan Graduation
Fri June 15, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language

4:00 pm: Graduation

4:00 pm: Graduation
Sat June 16, 2018
Sun June 17, 2018

Theme of the Week: Summer Days

Theme of the Week: Summer Days

Theme of the Week: Summertime Sports

Theme of the Week: Summertime Sports
Mon June 18, 2018

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Tue June 19, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Wed June 20, 2018

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Thu June 21, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Fri June 22, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Sat June 23, 2018
Sun June 24, 2018

Theme of the Week: A Trip To The Beach

Theme of the Week: A Trip To The Beach

Theme of the Week: Discovery Week

Theme of the Week: Discovery Week

Theme of the Week: Famous Artists

Theme of the Week: Famous Artists

Theme of the Week: Up, Up and Away

Theme of the Week: Up, Up and Away
Mon June 25, 2018

Morning: Music with Jean

Morning: Music with Jean

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Tue June 26, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

4:30 pm: Parenting Class

4:30 pm: Parenting Class
Wed June 27, 2018

Morning: Camp Sing A Long

Morning: Camp Sing A Long

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Thu June 28, 2018

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

9:45 am: FLAGPOLE

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Fri June 29, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat & Flagpole

10:00 am: Shabbat & Flagpole

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim

10:00 am: Water Play / Swim
Sat June 30, 2018