All Calendars

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun September 24, 2017 Mon September 25, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue September 26, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed September 27, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu September 28, 2017

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri September 29, 2017

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat September 30, 2017
Sun October 1, 2017 Mon October 2, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 3, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed October 4, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu October 5, 2017

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri October 6, 2017

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat October 7, 2017
Sun October 8, 2017 Mon October 9, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 10, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:00 pm: Succot Celebration

6:00 pm: Succot Celebration
Wed October 11, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:45 am: Yoga

9:45 am: Yoga
Thu October 12, 2017

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri October 13, 2017

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat October 14, 2017
Sun October 15, 2017

Theme of the Week: Dental Health

Theme of the Week: Dental Health
Mon October 16, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 17, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:15 pm: Back To School Night

6:15 pm: Back To School Night
Wed October 18, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu October 19, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri October 20, 2017

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat October 21, 2017
Sun October 22, 2017

Theme of the Week: Community Helpers

Theme of the Week: Community Helpers
Mon October 23, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 24, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:30 pm: Parent Night

6:30 pm: Parent Night
Wed October 25, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Thu October 26, 2017

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

10:00 am: Merrymead Farm Trip

10:00 am: Merrymead Farm Trip
Fri October 27, 2017

Artist in Residence: Mordechai Rosenstein

Artist in Residence: Mordechai Rosenstein

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:30 am: Shabbat

10:30 am: Shabbat
Sat October 28, 2017
Sun October 29, 2017

Theme of the Week: Fall & Health Habits

Theme of the Week: Fall & Health Habits
Mon October 30, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 31, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

10:00 am: Fall Festival

10:00 am: Fall Festival

11:00 am: Thanksgiving Feast

11:00 am: Thanksgiving Feast
Wed November 1, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga
Thu November 2, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri November 3, 2017

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat November 4, 2017