Kol Ami

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun March 25, 2018 Mon March 26, 2018

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing
Tue March 27, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed March 28, 2018 Thu March 29, 2018

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch
Fri March 30, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

11:00 am: Passover Seder

11:00 am: Passover Seder
Sat March 31, 2018
Sun April 1, 2018

Theme of the Week: Spring

Theme of the Week: Spring
Mon April 2, 2018 Tue April 3, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed April 4, 2018 Thu April 5, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri April 6, 2018

School Closed: Last Day of Passover

School Closed: Last Day of Passover

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat April 7, 2018
Sun April 8, 2018

Theme of the Week: All About Birds

Theme of the Week: All About Birds
Mon April 9, 2018

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing
Tue April 10, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed April 11, 2018 Thu April 12, 2018 Fri April 13, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat April 14, 2018
Sun April 15, 2018 Mon April 16, 2018 Tue April 17, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed April 18, 2018 Thu April 19, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri April 20, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat April 21, 2018
Sun April 22, 2018

Theme of the Week: Earth Day Celebration

Theme of the Week: Earth Day Celebration
Mon April 23, 2018

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing
Tue April 24, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed April 25, 2018 Thu April 26, 2018

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch
Fri April 27, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat April 28, 2018
Sun April 29, 2018 Mon April 30, 2018 Tue May 1, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed May 2, 2018 Thu May 3, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri May 4, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat May 5, 2018