Lokoff

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun December 31, 2017 Mon January 1, 2018

All Month: Pajama Drive

All Month: Pajama Drive
Tue January 2, 2018 Wed January 3, 2018 Thu January 4, 2018 Fri January 5, 2018 Sat January 6, 2018
Sun January 7, 2018 Mon January 8, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue January 9, 2018 Wed January 10, 2018

Morning: Yoga

Morning: Yoga
Thu January 11, 2018

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri January 12, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat January 13, 2018
Sun January 14, 2018 Mon January 15, 2018 Tue January 16, 2018 Wed January 17, 2018 Thu January 18, 2018 Fri January 19, 2018 Sat January 20, 2018
Sun January 21, 2018 Mon January 22, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue January 23, 2018 Wed January 24, 2018 Thu January 25, 2018

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri January 26, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat January 27, 2018
Sun January 28, 2018 Mon January 29, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue January 30, 2018 Wed January 31, 2018 Thu February 1, 2018 Fri February 2, 2018 Sat February 3, 2018