Lokoff

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun March 25, 2018 Mon March 26, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue March 27, 2018 Wed March 28, 2018 Thu March 29, 2018 Fri March 30, 2018

4PM CLOSING : Passover Begins

4PM CLOSING : Passover Begins

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat March 31, 2018
Sun April 1, 2018 Mon April 2, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue April 3, 2018 Wed April 4, 2018 Thu April 5, 2018 Fri April 6, 2018 Sat April 7, 2018
Sun April 8, 2018 Mon April 9, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue April 10, 2018 Wed April 11, 2018

Morning: Yoga

Morning: Yoga
Thu April 12, 2018

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri April 13, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat April 14, 2018
Sun April 15, 2018 Mon April 16, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue April 17, 2018 Wed April 18, 2018 Thu April 19, 2018 Fri April 20, 2018 Sat April 21, 2018
Sun April 22, 2018 Mon April 23, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue April 24, 2018 Wed April 25, 2018 Thu April 26, 2018

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri April 27, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat April 28, 2018
Sun April 29, 2018 Mon April 30, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah
Tue May 1, 2018

All Month : Diaper Drive

All Month : Diaper Drive
Wed May 2, 2018 Thu May 3, 2018 Fri May 4, 2018 Sat May 5, 2018