Paley

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun December 31, 2017 Mon January 1, 2018 Tue January 2, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed January 3, 2018 Thu January 4, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri January 5, 2018

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat January 6, 2018
Sun January 7, 2018 Mon January 8, 2018 Tue January 9, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed January 10, 2018 Thu January 11, 2018

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew
Fri January 12, 2018

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat January 13, 2018
Sun January 14, 2018 Mon January 15, 2018 Tue January 16, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed January 17, 2018 Thu January 18, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri January 19, 2018

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat January 20, 2018
Sun January 21, 2018 Mon January 22, 2018 Tue January 23, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed January 24, 2018 Thu January 25, 2018

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew
Fri January 26, 2018

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat January 27, 2018
Sun January 28, 2018 Mon January 29, 2018 Tue January 30, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed January 31, 2018 Thu February 1, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri February 2, 2018

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat February 3, 2018