Paley

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun November 26, 2017 Mon November 27, 2017 Tue November 28, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed November 29, 2017 Thu November 30, 2017

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri December 1, 2017

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat December 2, 2017
Sun December 3, 2017 Mon December 4, 2017 Tue December 5, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed December 6, 2017 Thu December 7, 2017

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri December 8, 2017

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat December 9, 2017
Sun December 10, 2017 Mon December 11, 2017 Tue December 12, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed December 13, 2017 Thu December 14, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew
Fri December 15, 2017

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat December 16, 2017
Sun December 17, 2017 Mon December 18, 2017 Tue December 19, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed December 20, 2017 Thu December 21, 2017

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri December 22, 2017

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat December 23, 2017
Sun December 24, 2017 Mon December 25, 2017 Tue December 26, 2017

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed December 27, 2017 Thu December 28, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew
Fri December 29, 2017

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat December 30, 2017
Sun December 31, 2017 Mon January 1, 2018 Tue January 2, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Wed January 3, 2018 Thu January 4, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri January 5, 2018

9:30 am: Sign Language

9:30 am: Sign Language
Sat January 6, 2018