All Calendars

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun September 30, 2018 Mon October 1, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 2, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (A)

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (A)
Wed October 3, 2018

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu October 4, 2018

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:00 am: Book Mobile for rooms 1, 7, & 8

9:00 am: Book Mobile for rooms 1, 7, & 8

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew
Fri October 5, 2018

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:15 am: PJM Music

9:15 am: PJM Music

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat October 6, 2018
Sun October 7, 2018 Mon October 8, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 9, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (B)

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (B)
Wed October 10, 2018 Thu October 11, 2018

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri October 12, 2018

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat October 13, 2018
Sun October 14, 2018 Mon October 15, 2018

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 16, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (A)

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (A)
Wed October 17, 2018

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu October 18, 2018

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew
Fri October 19, 2018

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat October 20, 2018
Sun October 21, 2018 Mon October 22, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 23, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (B)

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (B)
Wed October 24, 2018 Thu October 25, 2018

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri October 26, 2018

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat October 27, 2018
Sun October 28, 2018 Mon October 29, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 30, 2018

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (A)

9:30 am: Soccer Shots (A)
Wed October 31, 2018

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu November 1, 2018

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:00 am: Book Mobile for rooms 1, 7, & 8

9:00 am: Book Mobile for rooms 1, 7, & 8

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew
Fri November 2, 2018

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:15 am: PJM Music

9:15 am: PJM Music

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat November 3, 2018