All Calendars

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun January 27, 2019 Mon January 28, 2019 Tue January 29, 2019 Wed January 30, 2019 Thu January 31, 2019

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri February 1, 2019

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat February 2, 2019
Sun February 3, 2019 Mon February 4, 2019 Tue February 5, 2019 Wed February 6, 2019

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu February 7, 2019

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:00 am: Book Mobile for rooms 1, 7, & 8

9:00 am: Book Mobile for rooms 1, 7, & 8

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew
Fri February 8, 2019

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat February 9, 2019
Sun February 10, 2019 Mon February 11, 2019 Tue February 12, 2019 Wed February 13, 2019 Thu February 14, 2019

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri February 15, 2019

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat February 16, 2019
Sun February 17, 2019 Mon February 18, 2019 Tue February 19, 2019 Wed February 20, 2019

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu February 21, 2019

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

10:00 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Hebrew
Fri February 22, 2019

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

Morning: Pre-K and K Meeting with Rabbi Gerber and Rabbi Miller

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat February 23, 2019
Sun February 24, 2019 Mon February 25, 2019 Tue February 26, 2019 Wed February 27, 2019 Thu February 28, 2019

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

Afternoon: Preschool of Rock

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri March 1, 2019

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish

All day: Wee play languages-Spanish
Sat March 2, 2019