All Calendars

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun October 1, 2017

Artist of the Month: Artist: Mordechai Rosenstein

Artist of the Month: Artist: Mordechai Rosenstein
Mon October 2, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 3, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed October 4, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu October 5, 2017

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri October 6, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat October 7, 2017
Sun October 8, 2017 Mon October 9, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 10, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:00 pm: Succot Celebration

6:00 pm: Succot Celebration
Wed October 11, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:45 am: Yoga

9:45 am: Yoga
Thu October 12, 2017

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish
Fri October 13, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat October 14, 2017
Sun October 15, 2017

Theme of the Week: Dental Health

Theme of the Week: Dental Health
Mon October 16, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 17, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:15 pm: Back To School Night

6:15 pm: Back To School Night
Wed October 18, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu October 19, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri October 20, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat October 21, 2017
Sun October 22, 2017

Theme of the Week: Community Helpers

Theme of the Week: Community Helpers
Mon October 23, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots
Tue October 24, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:30 pm: Parent Night

6:30 pm: Parent Night
Wed October 25, 2017

Morning: Impact Sports

Morning: Impact Sports

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu October 26, 2017

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Theme: Purim Week

Theme: Purim Week

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

10:00 am: Merrymead Farm Trip

10:00 am: Merrymead Farm Trip
Fri October 27, 2017

Artist in Residence: Mordechai Rosenstein

Artist in Residence: Mordechai Rosenstein

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:30 am: Shabbat

10:30 am: Shabbat
Sat October 28, 2017
Sun October 29, 2017

Theme of the Week: Fall & Health Habits

Theme of the Week: Fall & Health Habits
Mon October 30, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue October 31, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

10:00 am: Fall Festival

10:00 am: Fall Festival

11:00 am: Thanksgiving Feast

11:00 am: Thanksgiving Feast
Wed November 1, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga
Thu November 2, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri November 3, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat November 4, 2017

You can see who we've worked with near you that you might know for a reference by browsing our hierarchical portfolio directory below. For daycare, cities we serve include There was an error with contacting the service. Please check your Best Local SEO Tools settings like the state *full name* and city name. Some cities may cause bugs because they are not in our database. If that is the case -- please try a different city (center of service area).,