All Calendars

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun November 26, 2017

Theme of the Week: Music and Musical Instruments

Theme of the Week: Music and Musical Instruments
Mon November 27, 2017

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue November 28, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga
Wed November 29, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:15 am: Wish Yoga

9:15 am: Wish Yoga

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga
Thu November 30, 2017

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri December 1, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

9:30 am: Olive Press Program

9:30 am: Olive Press Program

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat December 2, 2017
Sun December 3, 2017

Theme & Author of the Month: Making Music / Mem Fox

Theme & Author of the Month: Making Music / Mem Fox

Theme of the Week: Science

Theme of the Week: Science
Mon December 4, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Olive Press Program

9:30 am: Olive Press Program

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Soccer Shots

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue December 5, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Lori the Librarian

9:30 am: Lori the Librarian

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga

10:00 am: Mommy and Me Yoga
Wed December 6, 2017

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

3:30 pm: Hazzan Sings

3:30 pm: Hazzan Sings
Thu December 7, 2017

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew

10:00 am: Mad Science Demonstration

10:00 am: Mad Science Demonstration
Fri December 8, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

9:15 am: Wish Yoga

9:15 am: Wish Yoga

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat December 9, 2017
Sun December 10, 2017

Theme of the Week: Hanukkah / Kindness

Theme of the Week: Hanukkah / Kindness
Mon December 11, 2017

9:00 am: Hebrew Enrichment

9:00 am: Hebrew Enrichment

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue December 12, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Hanukkah: Menorah Lighting

Hanukkah: Menorah Lighting

9:30 am: Israeli Dancing

9:30 am: Israeli Dancing

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

6:00 pm: PA Meeting

6:00 pm: PA Meeting
Wed December 13, 2017

Morning: Yoga

Morning: Yoga

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

3:30 pm: Hazzan Sings

3:30 pm: Hazzan Sings

6:00 pm: Hanukkah Event

6:00 pm: Hanukkah Event
Thu December 14, 2017

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

6:00 pm: Hanukkah Play

6:00 pm: Hanukkah Play
Fri December 15, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat December 16, 2017
Sun December 17, 2017

Theme of the Week: Dinosaur

Theme of the Week: Dinosaur
Mon December 18, 2017

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: All Together Sing

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Havdalah

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue December 19, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

10:00 am: Hanukkah Show and Holiday Show

10:00 am: Hanukkah Show and Holiday Show
Wed December 20, 2017

Morning: Cooking Class

Morning: Cooking Class

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu December 21, 2017

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:30 am: Hebrew

9:30 am: Hebrew
Fri December 22, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat December 23, 2017
Sun December 24, 2017 Mon December 25, 2017

All Day: School Closed

All Day: School Closed

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue December 26, 2017

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed December 27, 2017

Morning: Impact Sports

Morning: Impact Sports

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music
Thu December 28, 2017

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Morning: Spanish

Morning: Spanish

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:00 am: Kidnetics

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri December 29, 2017

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language

11:00 am: Countdown to Noon

11:00 am: Countdown to Noon
Sat December 30, 2017
Sun December 31, 2017

Theme of the Week: Winter and Hibernation

Theme of the Week: Winter and Hibernation
Mon January 1, 2018

All Month: Pajama Drive

All Month: Pajama Drive

All Day: School Closed

All Day: School Closed

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany

9:30 am: Teeny Yoga with Miss Tiffany
Tue January 2, 2018

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

Morning: Hebrew - PJDS*

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed January 3, 2018

9:00 am: Music

9:00 am: Music

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness

9:30 am: Fun and Fitness
Thu January 4, 2018

9:30 am: Spanish

9:30 am: Spanish
Fri January 5, 2018

8:30 am: Shabbat

8:30 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Sign Language

10:00 am: Sign Language
Sat January 6, 2018

You can see who we've worked with near you that you might know for a reference by browsing our hierarchical portfolio directory below. For daycare, cities we serve include There was an error with contacting the service. Please check your Best Local SEO Tools settings like the state *full name* and city name. Some cities may cause bugs because they are not in our database. If that is the case -- please try a different city (center of service area).,