Kehillah

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun July 29, 2018

Theme of the Week: Outside Art Week

Theme of the Week: Outside Art Week
Mon July 30, 2018 Tue July 31, 2018 Wed August 1, 2018 Thu August 2, 2018 Fri August 3, 2018 Sat August 4, 2018
Sun August 5, 2018

Theme of the Week: Ooey Gooey Week

Theme of the Week: Ooey Gooey Week
Mon August 6, 2018 Tue August 7, 2018 Wed August 8, 2018 Thu August 9, 2018 Fri August 10, 2018 Sat August 11, 2018
Sun August 12, 2018

Theme of the Week: Wacky Week

Theme of the Week: Wacky Week
Mon August 13, 2018 Tue August 14, 2018 Wed August 15, 2018 Thu August 16, 2018 Fri August 17, 2018 Sat August 18, 2018
Sun August 19, 2018

Theme of the Week: Free Expression Week

Theme of the Week: Free Expression Week
Mon August 20, 2018 Tue August 21, 2018 Wed August 22, 2018 Thu August 23, 2018 Fri August 24, 2018 Sat August 25, 2018
Sun August 26, 2018

Theme of the Week: Transition Week

Theme of the Week: Transition Week
Mon August 27, 2018 Tue August 28, 2018 Wed August 29, 2018 Thu August 30, 2018 Fri August 31, 2018 Sat September 1, 2018