Kol Ami

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun July 29, 2018

Theme of the Week: Under The Sea

Theme of the Week: Under The Sea
Mon July 30, 2018

Morning: Music with Jean

Morning: Music with Jean
Tue July 31, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed August 1, 2018 Thu August 2, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri August 3, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat August 4, 2018
Sun August 5, 2018

Theme of the Week: Watch Out For Pirates

Theme of the Week: Watch Out For Pirates
Mon August 6, 2018

Morning: Music with Jean

Morning: Music with Jean
Tue August 7, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed August 8, 2018 Thu August 9, 2018

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri August 10, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat August 11, 2018
Sun August 12, 2018

Theme of the Week: On The Farm

Theme of the Week: On The Farm
Mon August 13, 2018

Morning: Music with Jean

Morning: Music with Jean
Tue August 14, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed August 15, 2018 Thu August 16, 2018

Quiver Farm: Traveling Farm

Quiver Farm: Traveling Farm

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri August 17, 2018

10:00 am: Shabbat

10:00 am: Shabbat
Sat August 18, 2018
Sun August 19, 2018

Theme of the Week: Olympic Week

Theme of the Week: Olympic Week
Mon August 20, 2018

Morning: Music with Jean

Morning: Music with Jean
Tue August 21, 2018

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports

9:30 am: Spectacular Sports
Wed August 22, 2018 Thu August 23, 2018

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

Afternoon: Pizza Lunch

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini

9:30 am: Teeny Yogini
Fri August 24, 2018 Sat August 25, 2018
Sun August 26, 2018

School Closed This Week!!!: See You On September 4th

School Closed This Week!!!: See You On September 4th
Mon August 27, 2018 Tue August 28, 2018 Wed August 29, 2018 Thu August 30, 2018 Fri August 31, 2018 Sat September 1, 2018